Links

Holiday mode

Learn how set holiday mode to your account in Better Uptime.
Holiday mode is a timeframe during which all alerts and notifications are suspended. It's best when you want to enjoy your holiday to the fullest. 🏝
To configure the holiday mode:
  • Click on your account name in the top right corner and select Your account from the dropdown
  • Activate the holiday mode by clicking the checkbox and setting the return date until which you won't be alerted
  • Click Save changes
Planning a maintenance?
For scheduled maintenances, we recommend creating a maintenance window instead.